Approved by : All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)


RIPM Alumni

Name : Ritika Bansal
Org. Name : R.I.P.M.T
Designation: Asst. Professor
Name : Shobit Bhargava
Org. Name : Bhargava Printers
Designation: Bussinessmen
Name : Aswani kr. Sharma
Org. Name : R.I.P.M.T
Designation: Head of Tranning & Placement Cell
Name : Priyanka Chauhan
Org. Name : Dev Bhoomi Institute
Designation: Academic Manager
Name : Madhu Sharma
Org. Name : Sai Consultancy
Designation: H.R Recuiter
Name : Siddhartha Saxena
Org. Name : Siddhya Pvt. Ltd.
Designation: Director
Name : Reena Yadav
Org. Name : Aim Consultancy
Designation: H.R Recuiter
Name : Diksha Tumbaria
Org. Name : R.I.P.M.T
Designation: Office Asst.